Contact us

In case of emergency, contact: Goulwen PELTIER, Goulwen.Peltier@ifremer.fr

Multibeam echo sounder for deep water: Ridha Fezzani, Ridha.Fezzani@ifremer.fr

Water column echo sounder: Laurent Berger, Laurent.Berger@ifremer.fr

Acoustic Doppler current profiler: Anne Pacault, Anne.Pacault@ifremer.fr

Single-beam echo sounder: Yves Le Gall, Yves.Le.Gall@ifremer.fr

Trawl-net sensors & Synchronization of acoustic equipment OSEA: Guillaume Lancelin, Guillaume.Lancelin@ifremer.fr

Thermosalinograph, Velocimeter, Ferrybox,  Weather station, CUFES, CTD, MVP, GPSInertial navigation system: Guillaume Lancelin, Guillaume.Lancelin@ifremer.fr

Gravimeter & Magnetometer: Anne Pacault, Anne.Pacault@ifremer.fr

Seismic systems (Sparker included): Anne Pacault, Anne.Pacault@ifremer.fr

Towed sub-bottom profiler Peskavel: Yves Le Gall, Yves.Le.Gall@ifremer.fr

Penetrometer Penfeld & Corers: Loic Dussud, Loic.Dussud@ifremer.fr

Side-scan sonar: Guillaume Lancelin, Guillaume.Lancelin@ifremer.fr

Deck Equipment & Crane and cable: Sarah Duduyer, Sarah.Duduyer@ifremer.fr

Satellite communications: Olivier Soubigou, Olivier.Soubigou@ifremer.fr

Acquisition software: Guillaume Clodic, Guillaume.Clodic@ifremer.fr

Data processing software: Cyrille Poncelet, Cyrille.Poncelet@ifremer.fr

System and network infrastructure: Cyril Nahon, Cyril.Nahon@ifremer.fr